schein orthopädie service KG
Hildegardstraße 5
42897 Remscheid
Germany

Kommanditgesellschaft,
Sitz Remscheid,
Registergericht Wuppertal, HRA 18064

Ust ID Nr.: DE 120805267

Chief Executive Officer: Arnd Schein

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 / 910-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 / 910-100
E-Mail: info@schein.de

The information on this web site is of a general nature only. It cannot substitute business, technical or other specialist advise. This information is without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied. While the information provided is believed to be accurate, it may include errors or inaccuracies. Facts and figures are liable to change. We take no responsibility for damage, injury or losses which arise from the use of this information.

Product information and technical data
The information on this web site is of a general nature only. It cannot substitute business, technical or other specialist advise. This information is without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied. While the information provided is believed to be accurate, it may include errors or inaccuracies. Facts and figures are liable to change. We take no responsibility for damage, injury or losses which arise from the use of this information.

Hyperlinks
The hyperlinks on our web site are not intended to be a recommendation. We do not check whether the information is accurate or correct. We take no responsibility for damage, injury or losses which may arise from the use of this information.

Copyright
We reserve all rights to the information provided on the schein - Server unless otherwise stipulated below. Users of our Web site have the right to take note of the information on our Web pages by calling up said Web pages, and to download and print out information for private use. Any other use, particularly the reproduction, duplication or other use of the contents of the Web pages, without the prior written approval of schein orthopädie service KG, is inadmissible and illegal regardless of the processes involved.

schein orthopädie service KG
Hildegardstraße 5
42897 Remscheid
Germany

Kommanditgesellschaft,
Sitz Remscheid,
Registergericht Wuppertal, HRA 18064

Ust ID Nr.: DE 120805267

Geschäftsführer: Arnd Schein

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 / 910-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 / 910-100
E-Mail: info@schein.de

Unsere Web-Seiten haben wir sehr sorgfältig zusammengestellt. Dennoch können wir leider für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Angaben keine Haftung übernehmen.

Produktinformationen und technische Daten
Das auf diesen Web-Seiten angebotene Material soll dem Zweck der allgemeinen Information dienen. Es ersetzt keine geschäftliche, technische oder andere professionelle Beratung. Ausgeschlossen sind auch Gewährleistungen jeglicher Art. Auch wenn wir davon ausgehen, daß die von uns angegebenen Informationen zutreffend sind, können sie dennoch Fehler oder Ungenauigkeiten enthalten. Informationen und Zahlen unterliegen laufend einer Aktualisierung. Für Schäden oder Verluste, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Informationen entstehen, übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

Hyperlinks
Die auf unseren Web-Seiten aufgeführten Hyperlinks stellen keine Empfehlung dar. Die Genauigkeit und Richtigkeit der dort aufgeführten Informationen prüfen wir nicht. Für Schäden, die aus der Verwendung dieser Informationen entstehen, übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

Copyright
Sämtliche Rechte an den auf dem schein exclusive - Server angebotenen Informationen bleiben vorbehalten, soweit nachfolgend nichts anderes bestimmt ist. Die Nutzer unserer Webseiten haben das Recht, die Informationen auf unseren Webseiten durch Aufruf der Webseiten zur Kenntnis zu nehmen, Informationen zum privaten Gebrauch herunterzuladen und auszudrucken. Jegliche darüber hinausgehende Nutzung, insbesondere die Wiedergabe, Vervielfältigung oder sonstige Nutzung der Inhalte der Webseiten ist - ungeachtet der zum Einsatz kommenden Vorgehensweise - ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung der schein orthopädie service KG unzulässig und rechtswidrig.